Registration Information


Registration Sponsored by Copper Mountain Technologies



Registration for attendee registration will close on September 25th at midnight Hawaii time.  

For questions regarding registration please contact Nannette Jordan, Registration Manager at

Click here to review the registration rates.

Please note: Registration is required for all attendees including SESSION CHAIRS and PRESENTERS. Only registered attendees will be able to access the virtual event, on demand content and exhibition.

The following steps will guide you through the registration process:

From the drop-down menu, select the primary organization (IEEE, ARFTG, EuMA) to which you belong as well as your membership status. Next, type in your membership number. If you are a university student but not a member in any of these organizations, type in your university student identification number.

MTT Members will receive complimentary Microwave Week registration.

To receive MTT Complimentary or IEEE member rates, you must provide your IEEE membership number when registering. Registrants who do not list a current IEEE membership number will be charged non-member rates. If you are not an IEEE member and would like to learn about the advantages of being a member and receiving the conference member rate, please visit or call 1-800-678-IEEE. Please note that you must be a member at the time of registration to receive either the MTT Complimentary or the IEEE Member Rate.

Important Note:  To receive the MTT rate you must select MTT Member in the membership field when completing your registration. Student MTT Members should also select the MTT Member option to receive the MTT option in registration. 

Microwave Week includes the IMS technical program and virtual exhibition, the RFIC Symposium and the ARFTG Conference.

Virtual Technical Conference 4 - 6 August Registration includes the following:

All technical conference registrants will have access to:

  • IMS Plenary Session
  • IMS Closing Session
  • RFIC Plenary Session
  • IMS Technical Sessions
  • RFIC Technical Sessions
  • ARFTG Keynote & Technical Sessions
  • Virtual Exhibition
  • Panel Sessions
  • Technical Lectures
  • 5G Summit
  • 3 Minute Thesis
  • Industry Workshops
  • MicroApps
  • Women in Microwaves Panel Session
  • Young Professionals Panel Session
  • Ham Radio Presentation/Demo
  • Virtual Technical Registration includes: IMS Plenary and Closing sessions;  IMS technical and panel sessions; RFIC Plenary Session; RFIC Technical sessions; ARFTG Keynote and Technical Sessions; 5G Summit, Technical Lectures; Industry Workshops; Virtual Exhibition and IMS, RFIC and ARFTG electronic proceedings.

Note: You will be asked to select your home conference (IMS, RFIC or ARFTG).

  •  VIRTUAL EXHIBITION registration for the exhibit hall Tuesday through Thursday. 

Virtual Exhibit Dates 4-6 August
Exhibit hours have been scheduled to provide maximum interaction between conference attendees and exhibitor personnel. Please note that the daily hours listed below are recommended based on the target market that each exhibitor wants to interact with.

Daily Hours (Pacific time Zone):
09:00 to 13:00 (Europe focused)
13:00 to 17:30 (US focused)
17:30 to 21:00  (Asia focused)



Individual payment must be paid at the time of registration and is payable in US dollars only, using a personal check drawn on a US bank or credit card (VISA, MasterCard, or American Express) or bank wire transfer. Personal checks must be encoded at the bottom with the bank account number and check number. Bank drafts, cash, international money order, and purchase orders are NOT ACCEPTED and will be returned. Please make checks payable to
"2020 IEEE MTT-S". 

Refund Policy
Written requests received by 18 June 2020 for the Virtual Event will be honored. Refund requests after this date will not be honored.  This policy applies to registration for the Virtual Event and electronic proceedings purchased. Please state the pre-registrant's name and provide an email when requesting a refund. Address your requests to: 

MTT-S Registration
Nannette Jordan
MP Associates
1721 Boxelder St., Ste. 107
Louisville, CO 80027